Questions?

No problem! Use the form on this page to reach out to us and a representative from your local AEA will be back in touch with you. Or, reach out directly to one of the individuals below. (Please note that individual AEAs are joining at the system at various times throughout the next 12 months.)

Mississippi Bend AEA
Susan Waddell
Graphic Designer
swaddell@aea9.k12.ia.us
(563) 344-6472

Northwest AEA
Rebekah (Beka) Fiechtner
Media Technician
Phone: 712-222-6284
rfiechtner@nwaea.org

Keystone AEA
Colin Heiderscheit
cheiderscheit@aea1.k12.ia.us
Jolene Christeleit
jchristeleit@aea1.k12.ia.us

Central Rivers AEA
Linda Decker
Print Facilitator
ldecker@centralriversaea.org
(319) 273-8283

Great Prairie AEA
Nils Guldberg
Production Supervisor
nils.guldberg@gpaea.org
(319) 753-6561 ext. 1144

Prairie Lakes AEA
Jen Krischel
Chief Printer
jkrischel@plaea.org
(712) 335-6017

Grant Wood AEA
creativeservices@gwaea.org
Hope Runge
Operations Associate
(319) 399-6435

Heartland AEA (joining late fall 2021)
Jill Crees, Production facilitator
creativeservices@heartlandaea.org
(515) 270-9030 ext.14368

Green Hills AEA (joining late fall 2021)
Jill Crees, Production facilitator
creativeservices@heartlandaea.org
(515) 270-9030 ext.14368

Send us an email

This contact form is available only for logged in users.